“TJ Process Server Wright” against Giovanni “three million dollar man” Alexander.

$8000 X 12 mo is $96,000.00

multiplied by (7) years is $668,000.00

KFF has hired TJ Wright because they are suing me for $3400.00 after I have loyally paid then an amount close to or equivalent to $668,000.00

How PETTY is this?

giovannialexander

“Through my efforts as an entrepreneur in Portsmouth, my team and I have moved over 3 million dollars in commerce through our Portsmouth communities and employed over 400 people while donating in upwards of a hundred thousand or more in kind and directly to charities.”

Most proudly is my companies successful marketing campaign that led to the “team effort” which secured the grant that built the Portsmouth Fishing Pier. That PIER is a part of my LEGACY forever in the city of Portsmouth.

It’s a secure everlasting contribution from the entire Portsmouth Pier TEAM that worked on it. My efforts can NEVER be taken from that Pier.  I’ve served thousands of people in my community

 I’ve served thousands of people in my community and tens of thousand if we include food.  You bastards are going to put some RESPEK on my name!

 

These are facts.

I wanted to talk about TJ the CANDIDATE but they must want me to talk about TJ the process Server.

 

 

 

A PROCESS SERVERS work is critical to the success of the case. ‘Unserved’or wrongly served defendants can cause huge scheduling delays and damage an otherwise well-planned case.

It appears that Mr. T.J. has hurt his client’s case. I may be the only person on the PLANET who finds out (4) years later that someone is trying to SERVE me papers over the INTERNET.

Why not just INBOX me (4) years ago? I was on the front page of the Pilot – how hard can that be?

The LEGAL industry chooses small time young attorneys who need cash to carry their mail. In my case, KFF is run by a big name attorney and is represented by another COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE law firm. They hired TJ because they don’t do cheap labor.

The COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE companies do high-volume business, serving and filing several hundred papers per day.

They are the MALL of legal supernovas. Some young lawyers like T.J make money by helping them evict black people from their homes.

This is the bottom feeder of industries. They sit in Housing Court all day and mass tries 30 – 50 poor people. Usually, they will hire someone like TJ to do this action.

One by one he would call the names of those facing eviction and in many cases, they are ALL poor and black.

This is his COMMUNITY SERVICE

While these cost-effective TJ firms may be useful for “ordinary” services, they may not handle harder jobs.

In my case, he couldn’t even serve a very PUBLIC person like myself. Other firms may specialize in difficult services and locates, and the price of their work is reflected in the degree of difficulty.

I would assume after (4) years they paid TJ more than my civil suit was worth and fired him. Like I said I can only speculate because no one has called me like a MAN and asked me to meet.

KFF needed to choose a good process server and they didn’t. A good server is reliable. Process servers  hold the future of a case in their little hands.

Their skill to serve and find the defendant has to be matched by their accuracy and speed in filing the proof-of-service forms. TJ fails this test by a mile.

Process servers can’t be lazy, sloppy, or money-hungry ruining potentially good cases for your firm with their shortcuts, unethical behavior, or rules violations.

In this case, I’m not sure what ETHIC VIOLATIONS TJ has engaged in. It may be none. This may be how he operates by trying to publicly shame someone after (4) years of his own failure to do the job he was paid for.

Crafty servers get the job done and use perfectly legal methods to catch their defendants unawares. ANNOUNCING it on facebook after (4) years isn’t exactly crafty. Veteran process servers say it’s a boring LOW PAYING job.

Some wait all day in an office lobby for a child-support defendant to appear or chase people around town for pennies on the dollar. It akin to being the BOOT-MAN or some sub-deviant bottom feeder.

I would have SERVED TJ within hours because of I’m aggressive with good people skills and plenty of patience. I would have tracked him down (3) years ago and walked up to him like :

” YOU’VE BEEN SERVED!”

Process servers work mostly with PARA-LEGALS. That’s their VALUE to a firm, They don’t deal with the bosses at the firm. They may as well be errand boys to these big commercial real estate complexes.

Honesty is everything.

The fact that it’s implied that there is a VICTIM involve when the victim has received almost a MILLION DOLLARS in RENT and Upgrades is DISHONEST of TJ.

It all comes down to a simple question: Did the “TJ The process server” really go to the defendant’s home or business or did he or she just toss the papers in the trash? How long did he investigate?

How much effort did he put into service? What was his budget? Could TJ afford to fly to New York or LA to serve me with this petty amount?

 

Did TJ just simply toss out the papers after a week? Did he walk my community?

Did he ever intend to go to the addresses or make attempts -even if those attempts took him out of the REGION?

 

Of course not. My entire timeline knows I travel frequently. A simple INBOX to me would have solved this matter once and for all.

 

Why is it TJ has to IMPUNE my reputation by implying that I am ducking SERVICE for a small amount of money owed.

 

I would love to see a copy of the invoice from TJs process service company and find out how much he was being paid to serve me.

If it’s less than $500.00 which I assume it is,- it just confirms how low budget TJ’s firm is.

 

I’m sure TJ wanted to do a good job for his MILLIONARE clients. In 7 years I paid almost $8000 per month to TJ’s VICTIM CLIENTS.

If TJ thinks MILLIONAIRE PROPERTY OWNERS are VICTIMS and Black Entrepreneurs are PREDATORS then TJ can never serve the people of Portsmouth as the CWA.

 

I juggled multiple properties which means MY WORD and my credit was good. At one point I had 5 properties. Two with KFF.

This is the rough breakdown of the KFF profit from me.

 

$8000 X 12 mo is $96,000.00

multiplied by (7) years is $668,000.00

KFF has hired TJ because they are suing me for $3400.00

How PETTY is this?

In turn, TJ makes less than $500. He is still EATING OFF ME. Everyone in my COMMUNITY ATE OFF MY LABOR now ironically even him.

KFF then turned around and got PAID by their INSURANCE COMPANY after the fire recouped ALL MY INFRASTRUCTURE IMPROVEMENTS while like most entrepreneurs I lost my decade long LIFES WORK.

 

You must be IDIOTS to talk about MY PERSONAL LIFE when I have FACTS & DOCUMENTS.

Now after giving everything, a LOWLY PROCESS SERVER’s CAMPAIGN wants to frame my personal LIFE in a DEFAMATORY WAY.

 

Nah B, Let’s see how good you all are AT MATH.

My leases start with KFF owned buildings in 9 years ago, I’ve personally invested over $300,000 in IMPROVEMENTS RENOVATIONS UPGRADES that I can never RECOUP from KFF properties with the receipts to PROVE THAT.

After a devastating FIRE ( that Portsmouth Fire Department responded to in less than 8 minutes) I closed Jerry Jacks. People lost their jobs. Charities lost a place that cooked provided meals for wakes wedding homeless and organizations

 

 

Now you know the TRUTH. I hate having or feeling compelled to straighten LIES but I’m a BOSS – I invested $668,000 plus $300,000 in improvements over 8 years,m plus payroll for over 400 people for 8 years.

All added up I contributed to almost 3m in COMMUNITY DOLLARS between distributors, banks, stores suppliers, workers payroll lighting companies lumber flooring plumbing companies and commerce that my employees made that fed their families from the services we sold and provided.

OUR DOLLARS IN MOUNT HERMON FLOWED THROUGH OUR COMMUNITY TO THE TUNE OF three MILLION OR MORE and I was the catalyst for that.

Not bad for an EX FELON.

Go sit down somewhere -You are NOT ON MY LEVEL.

TJ WRIGHT has CONTRIBUTED ZERO to Portsmouth Communities. I can PROVE that as an EX FELON I gave Portsmouth EVERYTHING I HAD. It took FIRE to separate me from Mount Hermon.

This TJ WRIGHT the BALLS on this guys CAMPAIGN to even attempt to bring my personal LIFE. I can tell you this.

The NEXT PERSON who mentions my name or PERSONAL LIFE is getting slapped with a DEFAMATION LAWSUIT IMMEDIATELY. I’m coming for EVERYTHING YOU OWN.

Some of you don’t own anything so I’m just going to sue you in case you hit the Powerball or ever own anything one day.

I will garnish ANY CHECK you ever see and donate it to OASIS or HER SHELTER or HOPE HOUSE.

TRY ME.

Leave a comment